Summer Teams

12 teams will be running between June to August 2016 throughout Ireland.

More details to follow

Team Date
Letterkenny & Trenta 25 June - 2 July
Scrabo 2-10 July
Cooke Centenary 2-10 July
1st Donaghadee 2-10 July
Mullingar 8-17 July
Donegal Town 16-24 July
Ballyweaney, Cloughmills 16-24 July
St Andrews, Belfast 30 July - 6 August
Friendship House, Belfast 6-13 August
Seaview, Belfast 6-14 August
Grange, Ballymena 13-21 August
Ballycastle (18+) 27-31 August

Download a form HERE or you can PAY ONLINE FOR THE TEAMS HERE




You will need the free Adobe Reader to view this item/these items